top of page
Anchor 1
The Shadow of Death

The first book in the Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn series. Sister Agatha feverishly writes her own mystery novel while solving the mystery of the murdered handyman. All the while acting as Abbey librarian and making the award winning Gouda cheese.

Anchor 2
The Hour of Death

As Yuletide settles upon Gwenafwy Abbey, the rural Welsh convent’s peace is shattered when Tiffany Reese, president of the Village Art Society, is found dead on the floor of the parish hall. Sister Agatha, whose interests lie more with reading and writing mystery stories than with making the abbey’s world-renowned organic gouda, is not shy about inserting herself into the case. 

high res.9781683317593_FC (1).jpg
Anchor 3
Abide With Me

Join old friends and new in Abide With Me, a delightful blend of cozy village characters, sparkling wit, and enough action to keep you turning pages, the third book in the Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn mystery series.​

bottom of page