top of page

The Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn
Mystery Series

Abide With Me.jpg

Abide With Me
The newest in the series!


Join old friends and new in Abide With Me, a delightful blend of cozy village characters, sparkling wit, and enough action to keep you turning pages. 

the hour of death.cover.may.2018.jpg

The Hour of Death
A Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery (#2)

As Yuletide settles upon Gwenafwy Abbey, the rural Welsh convent’s peace is shattered when Tiffany Reese, president of the Village Art Society, is found dead on the floor of the parish hall. Sister Agatha, whose interests lie more with reading and writing mystery stories than with making the abbey’s world-renowned organic gouda, is not shy about inserting herself into the case. With the not-entirely-eager assistance of Father Selwyn, she begins her investigation.

the shadow of death.cover

The Shadow of Death
A Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery (#1)

The first book in the Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn series. Sister Agatha feverishly writes her own mystery novel while solving the mystery of the murdered handyman. All the while acting as Abbey librarian and making the award winning Gouda cheese.

bottom of page